Food Manager List 2017-2018

 

School Cafeteria Managers

School
Manager Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Carroll-Oakland Elementary School
Engilish Cantrell
615-444-0648
cantrelle@wcschools.com
Gladeville Elementary School
Cheryl Clarke
615-449-6409
clarkec@wcschools.com
Elzie Patton Elementary School
Rhonda Samulski
615-773-9635
samulskir@wcschools.com
Lakeview Elementary School
Jackie Phipps
615-758-9852
clymerj@wcschools.com
Lebanon High School Denise Meise615-444-9610 MEISERUT100@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet Elementary School
Jan Elliott
615-758-7615
elliottj@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet Middle School
Denise Emilia
615-758-4754
emiliad@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet High School
Tasha Keller
615-758-5679
kellert@wcschools.com
Southside Elementary School Shana Martin615-444-4586 martins@wcschools.com
Springdale Elementary SchoolJulie Cook615-773-9640COOKJUL100@wcschools.com
Stoner Creek Elementary School
Tracey Hunter615-754-6302
HUNTETRA100@wcschools.com
Rutland Elementary School
Carol Molthen
615-773-3653
MOLTHCAR100@wcschools.com
Tuckers Crossroads Elementary School
Kathy Taylor615-444-4143
taylork@wcwschools.com
Watertown Elementary School
Barbara Rice
615-237-9214
riceb@wcschools.com
Watertown Middle SchoolAlisa Pierce
615-237-4040 piercead@wcschool.com

Watertown High School
Tammy Phillips
615-237-3919 phillipst@wcschools.com
W.A. Wright Elementary School
Sonya Oliver
615-754-6205
olivers@wcschools.com
West Elementary School
Marla Cochran615-758-5847
cochranm@wcschools.com
West Wilson Middle School
Tanya Horton
615-758-0021
hortont@wcschools.com
Wilson Central High SchoolAmy Zaffiro615-453-4633 zaffiroa@wcschools.com