Open Enrollment for Wilson County Schools will begin February 1st through February 28thCarroll-Oakland Elementary, Southside Elementary, Springdale Elementary, Tuckers Crossroads Elementary, Watertown Elementary, Watertown Middle, and Watertown High School are the only schools with room for student transfers within the school district for the 2018-2019 school year.

Parents that are interested in obtaining a Transfer Application.  Please complete this application and return it to the address listed prior to February 28th.  Parents will be notified of their application status on or before Wednesday, March 7th.  Please note that parents of all approved applications will have to provide transportation to and from school.  Teachers and school employees are reminded to submit a student transfer form if your child will change schools and is out of zone.

Questions concerning the Open Enrollment process can be answered by Mr. Stanley Moss at 615-453-7281 or .