School
Grades
School Address
Phone and Fax
Hours
Principal Email
Carroll-Elementary School
K - 8
4664 Hunters Point Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone:
615-444-5208
Fax:
615-449-3914
7:45am-2:45pmCarol Ferrell
ferrellc@wcschools.com
Elzie D. Patton Elementary School
K - 5
1003 Woodridge Place
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-773-9630
Fax:
615-773-5394
7:15am-2:15pmWilma Hawkins
hawkinsw@wcschools.com
Gladeville Elementary School
K - 5
8840 Stewarts Ferry Pike P.O. Box 69
Gladeville, TN 37071
Phone:
615-444-5694
Fax:
615-449-3435
7:15am-2:15pmMonica Hopkins
hopkinsm@wcschools.com
Lakeview Elementary School
K - 5
6211 Saundersville Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-758-5619
Fax:
615-758-5600
7:15am-2:15pmTracey Burge
burget@wcschools.com
Lebanon High School
9 - 12
500 Blue Devil Blvd.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone:
615-444-9610
Fax:
615-443-1373
7:20am-2:20pmMyra Sloan
SloanM@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet Elementary School
K - 5
2521 West Division Street
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-758-5654
Fax:
615-758-5602
7:15am-2:15pmSandra Grisham
grishams@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet High School
9 - 12
1875 Golden Bear Gateway
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-758-5606
Fax:
615-758-5645
8:05am-3:05pmMel Brown
BrownM@wcschools.com
Mt. Juliet Middle School
6 - 8
3565 Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-754-6688
Fax:
615-754-7566
7:55am-2:55pmTim Bell
bellt@wcschools.com
Rutland Elementary School
K - 5
1995 South Rutland Road
Mt. Juliet, TN
37122
Phone:
615-754-1800
Fax:
615-754-1801
7:15am-2:15pmCathy York
yorkc@wcschools.com
Southside Elementary School
K - 8
1224 Murfreesboro Rd.
Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone:
615-444-6330
Fax:
615-443-2668
7:15am-2:15pmRichard Smallwood
smallwoodr@wcsschools.com
Stoner Creek Elementary School
K - 5
1035 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-754-6300
Fax:
615-754-5784
7:15am-2:15pmChristine Miller
millerc@wcschools.com
Tuckers Crossroads Elementary School
K - 8
5905 Trousdale Ferry Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone:
615-444-3956
Fax:
615-444-3958
7:45am-2:45pmSusie Breedwell
breedwells@wcschools.com
W.A. Wright Elementary School
K - 5
5017 Market Place
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-754-6200
Fax:
615-754-5282
7:15am-2:15pmJill Giles
gilesj@wcschools.com
Watertown
Elementary School
K - 5
751 West Main Street
Watertown, TN 37184
Phone:
615-237-3821
Fax:
615-237-9544
7:20am-2:20pmAnita Christian
christiana@wcschools.com
Watertown Middle School
6 - 8
515 West Main Street
Watertown, TN 37184
Phone:
615-237-4000
Fax:
7:30am- 2:30pmMichael Pigg
piggj@wcschools.com
Watertown High School
9 - 12
9360 Sparta Pike
Watertown, TN 37184
Phone:
615-237-3434
Fax:
615-237-3030
7:20am-2:20pmJeff Luttrell
LuttrellJ@wcschools.com
West Elementary School
K - 5
9315 Lebanon Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-758-5846
Fax:
615-754-5798
7:15am-2:15pmBecky Siever
sieverb@wcschools.com
West Wilson Middle School
6 - 8
935 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone:
615-758-5152
Fax:
615-758-5283
8:15am- 3:15pmWendell Marlowe
marlowew@wcschools.com
Wilson Central High School
9 - 12
419 Wildcat Way
Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone:
615-453-4600
Fax:
615-453-4610
8:15am-3:15pmPat Suddarth
suddarthp@wcschools.com
Wilson County Adult High School207 Joe Branham Drive Lebanon, TN 37087Phone:
615-443-7199
Fax:
615-443-2690
Mary Ashby
ashbym@wcschools.com
M.A.P. Academy205 Stumpy Lane Lebanon, TN 37090Phone:
615-453-3400
Fax:
615-453-3401
7:15am-2:15pmRick Miller
millerr@wcschools.com
TVOLS308 W. High St. Lebanon, TN 37087Phone:
615-443-2681
Fax:
615-449-9088
Kim Clemmons
clemmonsk@wcschools.com
Adult Learning Center
Adult Education
107 North Greenwood Street, Lebanon, TN 37087Phone: 615-443-8731
Fax: 615-453-2529
Betty Byrd
byrdb@wcschools.com