• Contact MJE PTO: mjebearspto@gmail.com


    Welcome to MJE!  Below is a list of your PTO board members.  If you have any questions or want to reach out to us for any reason, please send us an email at the email listed above.  Someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


    MJE PTO Board Members:


    President:  Annie Spohr

    President Elect:  Christy Wilson

    Vice President:  Amanda Wolford

    Treasurer:  Amy Groves

    Treasurer elect:  Open

    Secretary:  Sara Jahn

    Fundraising:  Stephanie Vaughn

    Past President:  Liz Broyles