Return to Headlines

New School Start/End Times for the 2019-2020 School Year

Per the November 5, 2018 board meeting, the start/end times at our schools will change slightly for the 2019-2020 school calendar year.


Times for the following schools will begin/end 15 minutes later than they currently do:

  • Elzie D. Patton Elementary School
  • Gladeville Elementary School       
  • Lakeview Elementary School
  • Mt Juliet Elementary School
  • Mt Juliet Middle School
  • Mt Juliet High School
  • Rutland Elementary School
  • Southside Elementary School
  • Springdale Elementary School
  • Stoner Creek Elementary School
  • W. A. Wright Elementary School
  • West Elementary School
  • West Wilson Middle School
  • Wilson Central High School


Times for the following schools will begin/end 30 minutes later than they currently do:

  • Lebanon High School
  • Carroll-Oakland Elementary School
  • Tuckers Crossroads Elementary School
  • Watertown Elementary School
  • Watertown Middle School
  • Watertown High School